Mitglieder der Schulleitung: Katrin Krause, Knut Brasche, Daniela Bott, Holger Lawonn, Claudia Dreyer, Friedrich Burkhardt, Oliver Großhans

Friedrich Burkhardt

Schulleiter

burkhardt@krg-nw.de

Daniela Bott

Berufsorientierung

bott@krg-nw.de

Holger Lawonn

MSS-Leiter

lawonn@krg-nw.de

Knut Brasche

IT, Gebäude

brasche@krg-nw.de

Oliver Großhans

2. stellvertr. Schulleiter

Stunden- und Vertretungsplan

MINT-Koordinator

grosshans@krg-nw.de

Claudia Dreyer

Orientierungsstufenleiterin

dreyer@krg-nw.de

Katrin Krause

Mittelstufenleiterin

krause@krg-nw.de